blackhippychick

Phillip Tracy Smith Stop The Negative Comments to My Blog

In African American Bloggers, African American Blogs, black blogger, black bloggers, Black Women Bloggers, child support, family, female blogger, female bloggers, politics on March 3, 2009 at 1:25 pm

Hello Phillip recently because of you I had to stop open comments to my blog.  This is something that I don’t believe in.  I believe that anybody who wants to comment can. However I had to delete your comments because they were so full of lies.

In addition your wife proceeded to make comments also,  by that time I was holding comments for moderation. Because of this your wife’s work url was revealed.  If you all continue to write negative comments to the blog.  I will have to fax the comments to her employer and request that their employees cease commenting to my blog. Furthermore in your wife’s comment she mentioned that what has to be paid is such a small amount.  If  it’s so small then why don’t you pay it.  It’s not so small now since you’ve missed 4-5 months though.   ” PAY IT”

With that said I am releasing comments to no-moderation because frankly I don’t want any-ones information emailed to me. I want people to be able to make totally anonymous  comments.

This started because Phillip Smith you have not paid child support.  You have not paid child support for the last 4-5 months.  No one seems to care that you have not paid.  Usually by now a court date would have been established like it has been for the last several years but this year someone has dropped the ball and is letting you get away with not paying.

I find it rather strange you are not paying.  Your daughter in San Diego is now 19 and you no longer have to pay child support for her so you should be able to handle this child support payment to your son.

If individuals are looking for background on this issue, please refer to this blog entry

Furthermore Philip Tracy Smith I left a message with your mom that your son had Pnemonia two weeks ago and noone from your family could call and see if he’s OK.  This is pathetic that you can comment to my blog but you can not enquire about your child.  Let’s refer back to what your mom said when I met you she said you were a nice guy and asked me to please be nice to you.  Your family can’t even inquire about a child with their blood, yet they are asking a 23 year old women to take care of a 43 year old man.   This is disgraceful.

Furthermore, when your son was ill when he was little my mother was at a supposed friends house and she said you called this friends house who you had met at your sons christening.  I did not believe her until I saw where your wife worked.  I know this friend has gotten jobs at this place for many of her relatives especially the ones she pulled strings for to get them into  undergrad and then medical school after they flunked out of a famous military academy.  So if you see this mutual friend tellher I said hello becsue I’m pretty sure she pulled the strings to get your wife this job.

