blackhippychick

Phillip Tracy Smith of Ellenwood Georgia Refuses to Pay Child Support again this Year(Fact) Part II

In African American Bloggers, African American Blogs, black blogger, black bloggers, Black Women Bloggers, family, female blogger, female bloggers on February 2, 2009 at 11:08 pm

You know I insist on airing my dirty laundry on this blog as it relates to Philip Tracy Smith. It is not how Philip Tracy Smith of Ellenwood Georgia has treated me it’s how he has treated our son in many ways.

As I stated in a prior post Philip Smith originally of Valejo California  called his mother and asked her to tell me he was a decent person because I did not have much interest in him.  Mrs. Smith told me a 23 year old woman the her son a 43   year old man was a decent person.  What she failed to tell me was that he had a daughter that he was not supporting, I had to find that out while going through his mail, mail he encouraged me to go through because he wanted me to know everything about him.  What she did not tell me was that when Phil was 17 he and his mother took his girlfriend to an abortion clinic and her parents never found out.  This is what he told me when I told him I thought abortion was disgusting.

His mother on his encouragment told me that he was a nice person and asked me to be decent to him and then he nor his family can be decent to my child.  I called and asked if they would relay a message to him that it was very important that he pay child support this Christmas since he has never paid child support in December he always skips November, December, January, and February and then we go to court in March.

Well, when I called his house because I have always been cordial to his family to ask that they tell him to pay his saster Karen said: Don’t bother my mother about this this is between you and Phillip.  Well I had not meant to bother anyone I just wanted a message delivered to my child’s father that he needed to pay child support for Christmas.  I was a little taken aback considering my parents are very generous grandparents and know that Philip Tracy Smith has not paid.  I suppose even though his mother told me that her son was “decent.  She did not care to deliver a message regarding her grandson to her very very decent son.

You know there are some other things that I may wish to say like that he was fond of wearing pink shorts to Piedmont Park and sitting where the homosexuals sit but I won’t say that.

  1. […] individuals arre looking for backgroundo n this issue, please refer to this blog entry ▶ Comment /* 0) { jQuery(‘#comments’).show(”, change_location()); jQuery(‘#showcomments […]

  2. why any woman would support her significant other NOT paying his child support puzzles me…Doesn’t she realize that should the relationship fail that she is NEXT?

Leave a Reply

