blackhippychick

Is there a Moratorium On Collecting Child Support “Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity Meets In Atlanta”

In African American Bloggers, black bloggers, Black Women Bloggers, democrats, family, female blogger, female bloggers, politics, The Economy on January 26, 2009 at 7:06 am

The other day a dear friend called me and said I’m coming to Atlanta for my fraternity meeting. We started to talk and I suppose he remembered that my sons father was in the same Fraternity he was in and he said I know he pays child support, he’s a Morehouse Alpha. I had to say no he does not pay child support. No one seems to want to make him pay child support and since Barack Obama has been elected he has not paid child support and probably won’t.

In Georgia we know that if there is a Democrat in office men are not going to support their children. I remember we had a Democratic Governor in Georgia and the child support workers were losing files, could not find a non paying father and were generally nonfeasent, misfeasent, and malfeasent.

In my case if anyone sees Philip Tracy Smith of Ellenwood, Georgia, a non-payer to at least two children one in Texas and one in Atlanta supposedly who owns a staffing agency and writes up mortgages and who’s license should be suspended please tell him to pay child support.

Furthermore if you want to know how I hooked up with him. I told him when we were thinking about dating that he just did not seem to be the sort of person I was interested in because he had a lot of problems. What did he do? He called his mother and had her tell me that he was a good person, he just had problems, but was a decent individual.

In addition I left him for talking about a woman who was just a friend too much. He slept outside of my door all night and asked for forgiveness. Who is he married to know? This woman. He is a certified rat.

Years later he’s not paying child support, though his Frat brother is sure that he is or should be and he’s not.

Finally as the senate looks to confirm Eric Holder as head of the Department of Justice who might also be a member of this fraternity, I’m not sure though my friend insisted on naming a long line of frat folks to me on the phone he did not mention Holder so he’s probably not; in any event all women should be mindful that Holder might be prepared to have the justice department look left while deadbeat dads refuse to pay child support.

Leave a Reply

