blackhippychick

Active Incarceration Order OUT FOR PHILLIP Philip TRACY SMITH OF ELLENWOOD GEORGIA FAILURE TO PAY CHILD SUPPORT

In Afrian American Twitters, African American Bloggers, African American Blogs, african american twitters, black blogger, black bloggers, black twitters, Black Women Bloggers, child support, Dekalb County, politics, Poverty on February 3, 2010 at 4:04 am

There is an active incarceration order out for Phillip Tracy Smith and because of this the office of child support enforcement refuses to perform any other child support enforcement actions.   Unfortunately, even if he is stopped by the police of DeKalb County County they will not bring him in because they willfully ignore  any incarceration order concerning the Family.  They like to abuse and rough up women in this county and I think they actively hate them.

At this point the Governor’s Office refuses to intercede usually the first point of contact after child support refuses to do anything.  When I wrote the Governors Office someone contacted me and asked me did I have the SS# of Philip Tracy Smith this can only mean one thing as soon as we have a transition in government they are going to throw the file away and never require him to support the child ever.   The Governors office has been very supportive up to this point but ie.  the child support office refused to get the NC’s SS# even though I gave them his job address and home address THEY SAID THEY DID NOT KNOW HOW TO GET HIS SS#.  The governors office called and the woman called me back  within 15 minutes and said she found the SS#.  At this point they said they’ve issued an active incarceration order out for Phillip Philip Tracy Smith and can do nothing else, like freeze his bank account, suspend his tags, suspend his passport, suspend his DL,.   They will do nothing.  One day I went into the child support enforcement office which has become rather chaotic since they no longer have a security guard stationed at the door and there are women supportive of parents who owe verbally attacking parents seeking enforcement.  At this point I am slightly afraid to go into the office after a woman and her sons followed me to my car after she started railing against a young woman who was not connected with her sons at all and I causally asked her why are you here with your 23 year old son?  What’s wrong with him?  I asked her very calmly but when I left the building they followed me to my car and said nothing.  Another time  I spoke with a man who told me they had an incarceration order out for him for ten years and he continued to work as an engineer up to this point because he finally had problems after the child became an adult and had hired an attorney to get rid of what he owed from the past, unfortunately the message was not relayed to child support enforcement and there he was trying to clear it up and according to him he did without having to pay back pay.  Did I mention he followed me to my car too and asked me to take him home?   In any event, there is no security at the Child Support office and its scary.  Below You will find what Child Support Enforcement told me:

Finally the last time I heard the NC parent Phillip Smith Philip Smith is a Mortgagee Broker you may not want to do any deals with him because since there is an incarceration order out for him the deal may not be valid.  It’s your risk.

  1. A friend of mine is having the same issues, however her ex has 3 warrants against him now and she has called the warrants department and told him where he is going to be and they still have done nothin. How has yours turned out?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,804 other followers

